Services

Crevier Aviation offers its customers a wide variety of services:

  • Delivery in remote sites
  • Short notice delivery
  • 24-h/day support
  • Main office in Montreal, but also contacts all around the country
  • Detailed billing
  • Favorable credit terms
  • Customized transport and equipment
  • Leader in terms of quality control for aviation

Types of customers

  • Airports

    Crevier Aviation provides and delivers aviation fuel and other petroleum products for small and large airports across eastern Canada. We specialize in deliveries on short notice, and with our unique distribution network, we are able to provide quality fuels at fixed and competitive prices. Our attention to safety and service is incomparable. Through our quality control process and our multiple supply sources, we ensure that the fuel is delivered to our customers’ specifications and deadlines.

  • Direct customers

    Crevier Aviation supplies customers in different fields of activity, including aeronautics and helicopter or small aircraft companies. We deliver on short notice, and with our excellent distribution network, we are able to provide quality fuels at fixed and competitive prices. Our attention to safety and service is incomparable. Through our quality control process and our multiple supply sources, we ensure that the fuel is delivered to our customers’ specifications and deadlines.

  • Airlines

    Crevier Aviation can supply airline companies by offering them an efficient storage and supply system available all year long. We can provide quality fuel at fixed and competitive prices. Our attention to safety and service is incomparable. Through our quality control process and our multiple supply sources, we ensure that the fuel is delivered to our customers’ specifications and deadlines.

Services

Crevier Aviation offre à sa clientèle une multitude de services :

  • Livraison aux endroits éloignés
  • Livraison de carburant avec de courts préavis
  • Un soutien 24 h par jour, 7 jours sur 7, 365 jours par année
  • Un bureau à Montréal, mais aussi des contacts dans tout le pays
  • Facture de chargement détaillée
  • Des modalités de crédit favorables
  • Transport et équipements personnalisés
  • Leader dans le contrôle de la qualité pour l’aviation

Types de clients :

Aéroports

Crevier Aviation fournit et livre du carburant d’aviation et d’autres produits pétroliers aux petits et grands aéroports et aux stations d’exploitation dans l’est du Canada. Nous livrons à très court préavis et, grâce à notre exceptionnel réseau de distribution, nous pouvons fournir du carburant de qualité à prix fixe et compétitif. Notre constante attention à la sécurité et notre service sont incomparables. Nos processus de contrôle et nos multiples sources d’approvisionnement nous permettent d’assurer la livraison des produits commandés au moment convenu.

Clients directs

Crevier Aviation approvisionne des clients dans plusieurs secteurs d’activités, que ce soit l’aéronautique ou les compagnies d’hélicoptères ou d’avions légers. Nous livrons à très court préavis et, grâce à notre exceptionnel réseau de distribution, nous pouvons fournir du carburant de qualité à prix fixe et compétitif. Notre constante attention à la sécurité et notre service sont incomparables. Nos processus de contrôle et nos multiples sources d’approvisionnement nous permettent d’assurer la livraison des produits commandés au moment convenu.

Compagnies aériennes

Crevier Aviation peut approvisionner les différentes compagnies aériennes en leur offrant un système de stockage et d’approvisionnement efficace et disponible à toute heure du jour. Nous pouvons fournir du carburant de qualité à prix fixe et compétitif. Notre constante attention à la sécurité et notre service sont incomparables. Nos processus de contrôle et nos multiples sources d’approvisionnement nous permettent d’assurer la livraison des produits commandés au moment convenu.